Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Colloquium on African-American Health
3/27/2020 » 3/30/2020
Location: Washington, DC   
 
Board of Trustee Meeting
3/27/2020 » 3/30/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
NMA Region II Annual Meeting
4/2/2020 » 4/4/2020
Location: Wilmington, DE   
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
NMA Region V Annual Meeting
4/17/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: St. Louis, MO   
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
NMA Region III Annual Meeting
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, FL   
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
NMA Region IV Annual Meeting
5/1/2020 » 5/3/2020
Location: Minneapolis, MN   
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
NMA Region I Annual Meeting
5/21/2020 » 5/25/2020
Location: Montego Bay   
 

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Region VI Annual Meeting
5/29/2020 » 5/31/2020
Location: Scottsdale, AZ   
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Annual Convention & Scientific Assembly
8/1/2020 » 8/5/2020
Location: Atlanta, GA   
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

National Medical Association | 8403 Colesville Road, Suite 820, Silver Spring, MD 20910 | 202-347-1895