Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Increasing Diversity in Clinical Trials for Better Public Outcomes
9/23/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
Disparities in Caregiving for High Risk Populations: Older Adults, HIV and COVID-19
9/16/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
Social Determinants of Health: Criminal Justice Reform and Abolishing Capital Punishment
9/9/2020
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

 
What Does the Black Community Need to Know About Vaccinations During the COVID-19 Pandemic?
9/2/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
7/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
Board of Trustees Meeting
5/16/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 2, 2020

 
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
NMA Region IV Annual Meeting
5/1/2020 » 5/3/2020
Location: Minneapolis, MN   
 

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
NMA Region III Annual Meeting
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: West Palm Beach, FL   
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
NMA Region V Annual Meeting
4/17/2020 » 4/19/2020
Location: St. Louis, MO   
 

Saturday, April 11, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
NMA Region II Annual Meeting
4/2/2020 » 4/4/2020
Location: Wilmington, DE   
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

National Medical Association | 8403 Colesville Road, Suite 820, Silver Spring, MD 20910 | 202-347-1895